Switch language

Elastic / compressive perforated medical bandage

Elastic perforated medical supports

Certificate of security in use

Consumer groups of WOOLGALAXY® products (belts and supports)

  • People of elder generations, disabled (categories of people having diseases of joints, radiculitis, cystitis, prostatitis, diseases of the urogenital system, of kidneys, etc.): to treat and to alleviate the course of various chronic diseases and to prevent progress of complications after a disease, as well as to minimize aftereffects within the rehabilitation period, after enduring traumas and operations.
  • Young generation: prevention and treatment of acute catarrhal and inflammatory diseases, primarily urogenital diseases. They are provided as components of warming underwear. A particular line of products for young people “Bright life style” has been designed and produced.
  • Professional hunters and fishermen that use belts and supports as components of a warming fitting out.
  • People having an active way of life (tourism, nonprofessional sports, fitness, etc.): application of belts and supports as an additional sport fitting out that minimizes the risks of supercooling or traumas when going in for sport.
  • The field of professional and amateur sports: application of the products as an additional professional means to improve the general physical condition of a sportsman and his efficiency during competitions. A professional report on the application in sports with the description of performances and results will be ready at the end of September 2019.
  • The field of professional work related to hard weather or job conditions where the goods are used to treat and to prevent: professional diseases, radiculitis, chronic forms of cystitis, prostatitis, catarrhal diseases of the urogenital system, kidneys, etc. They favor minor number of sick lists, minor payments of sick allowances by insurance companies and employers.

Switch language

Бинт медицинский эластичный/компрессионный перфорированный

Бандажи медицинские эластичные перфорированные

Сертификат на безопасность использования

Целевые группы потребителей продукции (пояса и бандажей) WOOLGALAXY®:

  • Люди старшего поколения инвалиды, (категории людей с заболеваниями суставов, радикулита, цистита, простатита, заболеваниями мочеполовой системы, почек и т.д.) – для лечения и облегчения течения различных хронических заболеваний и профилактика развития осложнений после болезни, а также минимизация последствий в реабилитационный период, после перенесенных травм и операций;
  • Молодое поколение – профилактика и лечение острых простудно-воспалительных заболеваний, в первую очередь мочеполовых. Представлены в форме элементов согревающего белья. Разработана и создана специальная молодежная линейка изделий “Яркий стиль жизни”.
  • Профессиональные охотники и рыболовы – используют пояса и бандажи в качестве элементов согревающей экипировки.
  • Люди, ведущие активный образ жизни (туризм, непрофессиональный спорт, фитнес и т.п.) – применение поясов и бандажей в качестве дополнительной спортивной экипировки, позволяющей минимизировать возможность возникновения переохлаждения и травм в период занятия спортом.
  • Сфера профессионального и любительского спорта – применение изделий в качестве дополнительного профессионального средства, повышающего общую физическую форму спортсмена и его эффективность в период выступлений. Профессиональный отчет о применении в спорте с описанием показателей эффективности и результативности применения будет готов в конце сентября 2019 г.
  • Сфера профессионального труда, связанного со сложными погодными и трудовыми условиями – используется для лечения и профилактики: профессиональных заболеваний, радикулита, хронических форм цистита, простатита, простудных заболеваний мочеполовой системы, почек и т.д.). Способствует уменьшению количества больничных листов, выплат по больничным листам страховыми компаниями и работодателями.